Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Ministry Of Sound: This Is EDM Vol.2 (2014)

4-01-2015, 21:45
Music | House | Dance | Eurodance

VA - Ministry Of Sound: This Is EDM Vol.2 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Ministry Of Sound: This Is EDM Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ministry Of Sound
Genre: House/Dance
Quality: M4A / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 290 kbps avg / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:33:25
Total Size: 300 Mb


1 Freaks (Radio Edit) Timmy Trumpet & Savage
2 Tsunami (Jump) [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Radio Edit] DVBBS & Borgeous
3 Bad (feat. Vassy) [Radio Edit] David Guetta & Showtek 2:50
4 Summertime Sadness (Radio Edit) Lana Del Rey & Cedric Gervais
5 Under Control (feat. Hurts) [Radio Edit] Calvin Harris & Alesso
6 Wake Me Up (Radio Edit) Avicii
7 Gecko (Overdrive) [Extended] Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill
8 Animals (Radio Edit) Martin Garrix
9 Booyah (feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson) [Radio Edit] Showtek
10 This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie) Armin van Buuren
11 Reload (Radio Edit) Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash & John Martin
12 Million Voices (Radio Edit) Otto Knows
13 Language (Radio Edit) Porter Robinson
14 The Buzz New World Sound & Timmy Trumpet
15 Spaceman Hardwell
16 Gypsy SCNDL
17 Bounce Generation (SCNDL Remix) TJR & Vinai
18 Legacy (Radio Edit) Nicky Romero & Krewella
19 Here On Earth (Wasteland’s Outta Space Remix) The Potbelleez
20 Make U Bounce (Radio Edit) DJ Fresh & TC
21 This Is...EDM (Continuous Mix) Various Artists

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.