Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Melbourne Cans – Moonlight Malaise (2014)

4-01-2015, 19:12
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Melbourne Cans – Moonlight Malaise (2014)

Artist: Melbourne Cans
Title Of Album: Moonlight Malaise
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Lost And Lonesome
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 43:41 Min
Total Size: 107 Mb | 293 Mb


1. Wolves of the Diner Mile
2. Drowned Rats
3. Boys
4. Prom Night
5. Thumb a Ride
6. Fallen Angels
7. Rattlesnakes
8. Final Flight (free)
9. Hot in the Head
10. Don't Tell Her

Ian Wallace — guitar/vocals
Nina Renee — organ/vocals
Will McFarlane — bass
Ash Buscombe — drums

Lost And Lonesome welcome exciting young Australian quartet Melbourne Cans to the fray, with their irrepressible vinyl-only debut album Moonlight Malaise, to be released on June 13, 2014.

Working with a broad-stroke love for all things pop, Melbourne Cans soup up the girl group swagger of the Shangri-Las and the Crystals with the guitar-centricities of bands like Pavement, Jesus and Mary Chain and even Chris Isaak.

Lead single ‘Final Flight’ is a rush of C-86 crash pop complete with fiery organs and hyperactive, tremmed-out guitars; led by Ian Wallace’s warbled baritone, the song sounds like the holy union of Edwyn Collins fronting Crystal Stilts.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.