Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Christian Bleiming - Boogie-Woogie With A Touch Of Blues (2014)

4-01-2015, 15:44
Music | Jazz | Blues

Christian Bleiming - Boogie-Woogie With A Touch Of Blues (2014)

Artist: Christian Bleiming
Title Of Album: Boogie-Woogie With A Touch Of Blues
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Jazzy Blues, Boogie Woogie, Piano Blues
Label: Acoustic Music Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 57:19
Total Size: 134 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Boogie Woogie On A Riff (2:18)
02. Your Heart Is As Black As Night (2:10)
03. Blues At Night (3:51)
04. Goin' Up The Country (3:07)
05. Pinetop's Delight (3:27)
06. Women Be Wise (5:25)
07. Backstreet Blues (3:53)
08. TNT Swing (2:59)
09. Baby, What You Want Me To Do (4:02)
10. Rockin' For Jimmy (2:46)
11. Istanbul, Not Constantinople (2:11)
12. C.B.'s Shuffle Blues (3:22)
13. Lloyd + Lloyd-Boogie (2:54)
14. Until My Baby Comes Back Home (3:11)
15. C.B.'s Boogie (2:27)
16. I Just Wanna Make Love To You (5:34)
17. Honky Tonk Train Blues (3:35)

On his ninth CD, Christian Bleiming shines with a youthful energy that belies the long years of his musical career. The Westphalian Boogie King elicits swinging, rousing, boogie-woogie, as well as sensitive blues from his grand piano, offering both classics and original compositions.

Romana Dombrowski (vocals) and Amandus Grund (guitar) round out the album’s experience by providing additional highlights on many of the pieces.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   7 January 2015 00:16

thank you v,m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.