Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Affin Selected 2014
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Affin Selected 2014
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Affin Selected 2014

4-01-2015, 07:31
Music | Techno

VA - Affin Selected 2014

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Affin Selected 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Affin
Genre: Techno
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:77:31
Total Size: 174 mb

1. Arnaud Le Texier - Rotation (5:55)
2. Joachim Spieth - Aidan (7:15)
3. Keith Carnal - Objective (6:05)
4. Joachim Spieth - Never Mind (The Plant Worker remix) (6:50)
5. Ischion - Magnetical (7:08)
6. Keith Carnal - Prospect (8:13)
7. Alex Bau - Diversions (Ad lib/Silvision remix) (6:30)
8. Electric Rescue - Crater (5:56)
9. Arnaud Le Texier - Synthese (5:13)
10. Rismu - MST (The Plant Worker remix) (6:28)
11. Bryan Chapman - Journey Of Conarium (5:37)
12. Roberto/Chris Page - The Zenith (6:20)

In just five years, Joachim Spieth’s Affin label has not only clocked up over 100 releases, but so too has it established itself as a go-to label for fans of quality House and Techno. Sometimes the sounds are peak time, others they are more suited to the early warm up hours, but always are they fresh offerings from a wide range of contemporary talents. Importantly, the support that Affin garners comes from respected DJs and producers around the world, ensuring it’s not a hype label but one built on consistently quality output.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.