Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lovelorn Dolls - Japanese Robot Invasion [2CD Limited Edition] (2014)

3-01-2015, 13:59
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Lovelorn Dolls - Japanese Robot Invasion [2CD Limited Edition] (2014)

Artist: Lovelorn Dolls
Title Of Album: Japanese Robot Invasion
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Alfa matrix | AM-1211-CD
Genre: Alternative, Gothic Rock, Pop Rock (Female Vocal)
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:23:02
Total Size: 623 MB | 207 MB (Scans)


CD 1
01. Happy Valentine
02. The Thrill
03. Long Awaited Kiss
04. Japanese Robot Invasion
05. Miss Friday Night
06. Curse Of The Crab
07. Just Like Heaven
08. Blood Moon
09. Jasmina
10. Wolf Inside

CD 2: Robots Are Coming
01. The Thrill (Evestus RMX)
02. Happy Valentine (Consumer Junk RMX)
03. Miss Friday Night (Cosmic Armchair RMX)
04. Curse Of The Crab (Neikka RPM RMX)
05. The Thrill (Beyond Violet's 80's Synthrmx)
06. Miss Friday Night (Zeitgeist Zero RMX)
07. The Thrill (Junksista RMX)
08. Long Awaited Kiss (Hell:Sector RMX)
09.Miss Friday Night (Chit Chat Sex Band RMX)
10. Happy Valentine (Tom Erik Isaksenrmx)

Lovelorn Dolls - Japanese Robot Invasion [2CD Limited Edition] (2014)

Download / Скачать:





Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.