Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Funkadelic - First Ya Gotta Shake the Gate 3CD (2014)

2-01-2015, 21:33
Music | Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Funkadelic - First Ya Gotta Shake the Gate 3CD (2014)

Artist: Funkadelic
Title Of Album: First Ya Gotta Shake the Gate
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: CKunspyruhzy
Genre: Funk/Soul
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 207:34 min
Total Size: 475 MB / 1.27 GB
WebSite: amazon



1 Baby Like Fonkin’ it Up [Explicit]
2 Get Low [Explicit]
3 If I Didn’t Love You
4 Fucked Up [Explicit]
5 Ain’t That Funkin’ Kinda Hard on You? [Explicit]
6 I Mo B Yodog Fo Eva [Explicit]
7 In Da Kar
8 Radio Friendly
9 Mathematics of Love
10 Creases [Explicit]
11 Not Your Average Rapper [Explicit]


1 First ya gotta Shake the Gate [Explicit]
2 Roller Rink
3 Jolene [Explicit]
4 Nuclear Dog Part II [Explicit]
5 Dirty Queen [Explicit] feat. God’s Weapon
6 You Can’t Unring the Bell
7 Old Fool
8 Pole Power
9 Boom There We go Again
10 As In
11 Bernadette
12 Meow Meow [Explicit]


1 Catchin’ Boogie Fever
2 The Naz
3 Talking to the Wall
4 Where Would I Go?
5 Yesterdejavu
6 Zip It [Explicit]
7 The Wall [Explicit]
8 Snot n’ Booger [Explicit]
9 Yellow Light
10 Dipety Dipety Doo Stop the Violence [Explicit]

First Ya Gotta Shake the Gate is an album by the funk band Funkadelic. The album was released by The C Kunspyruhzy in 2014 and consists of newly recorded material.
The album consists of 3 discs comprising 33 tracks in total, which has been explained to mirror the 33 years that had elapsed since Funkadelic's last official album release in 1981, The Electric Spanking of War Babies. Like most of the Funkadelic catalog, the album features cover artwork by artist Pedro Bell.

First Ya Gotta Shake The Gate was released in digital format on November 25, 2014. The official CD release, after first being announced for December 1, was delayed to December 23, 2014.
The album's first single released was "The Naz", a song featuring Sly Stone, in 2013. A second single, "Ain't That Funkin' Kinda Hard On You?", was digitally released on October 21, 2014, in connection with the release of George Clinton's autobiography, Brothers Be, Yo Like George, Ain't That Funkin' Kinda Hard On You?.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.