Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ray Charles - Genius Loves Company (10th Anniversary Edition) (2004/2014) [HDtracks]

27-02-2016, 14:26
Vocal Jazz | Soul | R&B | HD & Vinyl

Title: Genius Loves Company
Year Of Release: 2004/2014
Label: Concord Records
Genre: R&B, Soul, Blues, Jazz
Quality: FLAC (HDtracks) 24bit 192kHz
Total Time: 01:00:54
Total Size: 2.18 GB (+5%rec.)


01. Here We Go Again (with Norah Jones) (4:00)
02. Sweet Potato Pie (with James Taylor) (3:48)
03. You Don't Know Me (with Diana Krall) (3:56)
04. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (with Elton John) (4:00)
05. Fever (with Natalie Cole) (3:32)
06. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind? (with Bonnie Raitt) (4:36)
07. It Was A Very Good Year (with Willie Nelson) (5:01)
08. Hey Girl (with Michael McDonald) (5:17)
09. Sinner's Prayer (with B.B. King) (4:26)
10. Heaven Help Us All (with Gladys Knight) (4:34)
11. Over The Rainbow (with Johnny Mathis) (4:55)
12. Crazy Love (Live) (with Van Morrison) (3:45)

10th Anniversary Edition Bonus Tracks
13. Mary Ann (with Poncho Sanchez) (5:04)
14. Unchain My Heart - (Take 6) (4:07)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


darius   User offline   15 January 2015 04:32

great collection but all links is deleted
can you reup again??

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

samertaim   User offline   21 February 2015 19:51

hi, both links broken, can you please help? 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.