Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Blade from Jestofunk (Grand Cru Collection Vol. 1) (2014)

2-01-2015, 19:59
Music | Funk | House

VA - Blade from Jestofunk (Grand Cru Collection Vol. 1) (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Blade from Jestofunk (Grand Cru Collection Vol. 1)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Playa Music
Genre: House, Funky
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:45
Total Size: 141 mb

01. Stellar Funk (Francesco Farias & Blade from Jestofunk ReEdit) - Jestofunk
02. The Turning Point - Small Crabs
03. I Got Fever (Montefroid Bongoni Mix) - Blade From Jestofunk
04. Quantic Vibration (Blade from Jestofunk Shotmix) - Public Invasion Project
05. Talkin' About the Power (Groove Rider Mix) - Blade From Jestofunk, Liam J. Nabb & Simone Fabbroni
06. Indio (Blade from Jestofunk Remix) [feat. Nydia Sampaio] - Blade & Masquenada Family
07. Stato Brado - Blade From Jestofunk
08. Africo (Club Mix) - Montefroid
09. Amazzonia (Tribal Mix) - Public Invasion Project
10. African Feeling - Blade From Jestofunk

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.