Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Brazilian Team mixed by DJ Patife (2014)

2-01-2015, 12:33
Music | Garage | Dubstep/Grime | UK Funky/2 Step | Other

VA - Brazilian Team mixed by DJ Patife (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Brazilian Team mixed by DJ Patife
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: LuvDisaster Records
Genre: Drum & Bass, Brazilian
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:37:54
Total Size: 227 mb

01. Zilli feat. Lady EMZ - Brazil (Orig Mix)
02. Mayforms - I Never Thought (Orig Mix)
03. Critycal Dub - Got Me Waiting (Orig Mix)
04. Oliver Ferrer - All Night Long (Orig Mix)
05. Andrezz - Someone (Orig Mix)
06. Subsid - Danço Sem Parar (Orig Mix)
07. Simplification & Translate feat. Regina - Bare Your Soul. (Orig Mix)
08. DJ Chap - Flash (Orig Mix)
09. Drumagick - Pressure (Orig Mix)
10. Level 2 - Can You Get It (Orig Mix)
11. C.A.B.L.E. - Ask Me A Question (Orig Mix)
12. L-Side - Rude Clap (Orig Mix)
13. Poeck feat. Anne Noronha - Falling Down (Orig Mix)
14. Dirtbag - The Last Of Us (Orig Mix)
15. DJ Rusty - Moon Green (Orig Mix)
16. Young G - Moves Your Soul (Orig Mix)
17. Duoscience - Extra Minutes (Orig Mix)

LuvDisaster Records presents Brazilian Team, a compilation of selected tunes only from Brazilian producers mixed by the Mighty Patife, a top brazilian drum and bass DJ! 17 exclusive tracks including artists like Drumagick, L-Side, Level 2, Critycal Dub, Chap, C.A.B.L.E., Oliver Ferrer, Rusty, DuoScience & many more. A must have compilation!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.