Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Betty Carter - I Can't Help It (1958)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Betty Carter - I Can't Help It (1958)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Betty Carter - I Can't Help It (1958)

20-10-2016, 20:52
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: I Can't Help It
Year Of Release: February 1958 and August 18, 29 and 30, 1960
Label: Impulse
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:02:11
Total Size: 132.55 MB


1. I Can't Help It
2. By The Bend Of The River
3. Babe's Blue
4. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
5. But Beautiful
6. All I've Got
7. You're Driving Me Crazy
8. Foul Play
9. On The Isle Of May
10. Make It Last
11. The Bluebird Of Happiness
12. Something Wonderful
13. For You
14. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
15. Remember
16. At Sundown
17. Mean To Me
18. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
19. On The Alamo
20. Jazz (Ain't Nothing But Soul)
21. There's No You
22. Stromy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time
23. My Reverie
24. Don't Weep For The Lady


Betty Carter (vocals); Gigi Gryce, Jimmy Powell (alto saxophone); Jerome Richardson (tenor saxophone, flute, bass clarinet); Benny Golson (tenor saxophone); Sahib Shihab (baritone saxophone); Ray Copeland, Kenny Dorham (trumpet); Melba Liston (trombone); Wynton Kelly (piano); Peck Morrisson, Sam Jones (bass); Specs Wright (drums).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.