Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tameka Goodman - The Big Baby Live Experience, Vol. 1 (2014)

2-01-2015, 07:46
Music | Jazz | Soul | R&B

Tameka Goodman - The Big Baby Live Experience, Vol. 1 (2014)

Artist: Tameka Goodman
Title Of Album: The Big Baby Live Experience, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Enyawed Music Group
Genre: R&B/Soul, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:59
Total Size: 147 mb

01. I'll Take You There (Live)
02. What's Going On (Live)
03. Diamond in the Back (Be Thankful for What You Got) [Live]
04. Tell Me Something Good (Live)
05. At Last (Live)
06. Let's Do It Again (Live)
07. Use Me Up (Live)
08. Heard It Through the Grapevine (Live)
09. Doctor Feel Good (Live)
10. Sunshine (You and I) [Live]
11. How I Feel (Live)
12. Sunshine (You and I) [Instrumental] [Live]
13. How I Feel (Instrumental) [Live]

Every now and then the universe gifts the world with a singer that captivates our heart, our mind, and our very soul. Then proceeds to send our ears on a journey to an indescribable place; raw, unfiltered, and without apologies. Tameka Goodman, affectionately known by her fans as Big Baby has quickly become one of those gifts to the universe. At every performance this soul siren walks to the mic, offers a friendly smile, acknowledges her adoring audience, then takes her place to deliver an unforgettable performance; a mesmerizing experience that only she can.

No stranger to the stage, this Shreveport, Louisiana native has performed all over the country with such greats as William Bell, Snoop Dogg, Frankie Beverly and Maze, Joe Thomas, Faith Evans, Shirley Brown, Sir Charles Jones, Ruby Wilson, Gerald Levert and more... No matter the stage or the audience, the response is consistently the same... An unforgettable soul experience.

On this Live Experience Volume 1 Edition, Ms Goodman pays homage to some of her favorite Soul Artists, offering her own renditions of some of the greatest soul classics of our time; "Let's Do It Again, I'll Take You There, Doctor Feel Good, I Heard It Through The Grapevine" and so much more. In addition, Big Baby gives her fans two brand new tracks destined to be soul classics in their own right.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.