Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vinny Golia Large Ensemble - Decennium Dans Axlan (1992)

1-01-2015, 22:07
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Vinny Golia Large Ensemble - Decennium Dans Axlan (1992)

Artist: Vinny Golia Large Ensemble
Title Of Album: Decennium Dans Axlan
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: 9 Winds Records
Genre: Free Improvisation, Avant-Garde, Free Jazz, Modern Creative
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:04:23
Total Size: 345 MB

1. Tapestry Of Things Before (22:12)
2. Frontback (19:10)
3. Mr. Justice (10:00)
4. Man In A Bottle (12:59)

Mark Underwood - trumpet, flügelhorn
John Fumo - trumpet, flügelhorn
Rob Blakeslee - trumpet, flügelhorn
Bruce Fowler - trombone, conductor
Mike Vlatkovich - trombone
George McMullen - trombone
Phil Teele - bass trombone
William Roper - tuba
Emily Hay - piccolo, flute
Steve Fowler - flute, alto sax
Bill Plake - C & alto flute, soprano & tenor sax
Vinny Golia - piccolo, alto & bass flute, sopranino, soprano, baritone & bass sax, Eb, A, alto & contra-alto clarinets, conductor
David Ocker - Bb & bass clarinet
David Johnson - chimes, tympani, vibraphone, marimba
Brad Dutz - marimba, tympani, orchesta bells, hand percussion
Wayne Peet - keyboards, piano
Jeff Gauthier - violin
Jonathan Golove - cello
Dion Sorell - electric cello
Ken Filiano - contrabasse
Joel Hamilton - contrabasse
Alex Cline - drums, percussion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.