Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rich Harper Blues Band - Family Favorites (2011)

31-12-2014, 12:54
Blues | Rock

Rich Harper Blues Band - Family Favorites (2011)

Artist: Rich Harper Blues Band
Title Of Album: Family Favorites
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Kanawha Street Records
Genre: Blues rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:07:55
Total Size: 155 mb
WebSite: amazon


1. As She Moved In (My Guitar Moved Out)
2. How Much I Want You
3. Andrea (Live)
4. Color Me Gone
5. Wrong Man
6. No More
7. She’s On Her Way Up
8. Blue Eyed Blues
9. Workin’ On Me (Live)
10. Barrelhouse Stomp
11. No More (Bonus Track)
12. Onward (Imagine That) (Bonus Track)
13. Color Me Gone (Bonus Track)
14. How Much I Want You (Bonus Track)
15. Life (Bonus Track)
16. Workin’ On Me (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.