Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vinny Golia Quintet - Dante No Longer Repents (1997)

31-12-2014, 12:11
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Vinny Golia Quintet - Dante No Longer Repents (1997)

Artist: Vinny Golia Quintet
Title Of Album: Dante No Longer Repents
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Music & Arts
Genre: Free Jazz, Avant-Garde, Free Improvisation
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:06:29
Total Size: 348 MB

1. Hat of Anger (for John Candy) (12:10)
2. Inside the Rail (14:31)
3. Liaisons in Cairo (12:07)
4. Cents of Wonder (17:50)
5. Endo Crededo (9:49)

Vinny Golia - sopranino, soprano & baritone saxophones, piccolo, Bb & bass clarinets
Rob Blakeslee - trumpet, flugelhorn & cornet
Tad Weed - piano
Michael Bisio - bass
Billy Mintz - drums & percussion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.