Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


J Alvarez - De Camino Pa' la Cima (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

4-01-2015, 12:52
Music | World | Latin

J Alvarez - De Camino Pa' la Cima (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: J Alvarez
Title Of Album: De Camino Pa' la Cima (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: On Top Of The World Music, Inc.
Genre: Latino
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:28
Total Size: 150 mb

01. Te Cambiamos el Juego
02. El Duelo
03. Como Nunca
04. Háblame de Ti
05. Quiere Llegar (feat. Zion)
06. La Cita
07. Buscándote (feat. Mackie)
08. Hacerte Volar
09. La Temperatura
10. Amor en Práctica
11. Mirándonos
12. Siempre Me Llamas
13. Un Poco Más
14. Cómo Explicarte
15. De Camino Pa' la Cima
16. Dándote Calor
17. Soñar
18. Tu Cuerpo Pide Fiesta
19. Sin Pretexto

The manifesto of J Alvarez is to create a modern form of reggaeton influenced more by R&B than hip-hop. If the success of his last single, "La Pregunta" — number eight on the year-end Hot Latin Songs chart, receiving more than 25 million YouTube views — is any indicator, he's on his way. His debut Sony offering, De Camino Pa' La Cima, doesn't completely forsake the old-school — one can hear it in the swaggering rap on album-opener "Te Cambiamos el Juego" — but there's a new whole new flavor at work here. Check the rippling synth grooves of "Háblame de Ti," the souled-out midtempo electronic ballad "Siempre Me Llamas," the monstrous hook in the dancefloor slammer "La Tempuratura," and the edgy electro strut in closer "Dándote Calor."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.