Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Dystopian Artists - Soliloquy (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Dystopian Artists - Soliloquy (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Dystopian Artists - Soliloquy (2014)

29-12-2014, 21:28
Music | Techno

Dystopian Artists - Soliloquy (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Soliloquy
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Dystopian
Genre: Techno
Quality: MP3, Vinyl
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:11
Total Size: 124 mb

A1. Recondite - People Wouldn't Believe 4:19
A2. Don Williams - Attack Ships On Fire 7:24
A3. Gotzkowsky - Shoulder Of Orion 8:51
A4. Distant Echoes - Glitter In The Dark 5:28
A5. Vril - Tannhauser Gate 7:03
A6. Alex.Do - Lost In Time 6:47
A7. R°dhσd - Like Tears In The Rain 7:14
A8. Ron Albrecht - Time To Die 7:05

The “Soliloquy” compilation marks the labelʼs 10th release featuring Rødhåd, Recondite, Alex.Do and Distant Echoes alongside some friends of the label like Don Williams, Ron Albrecht, Vril and Gotzkowsky.
Besides being the 10th release the compilation also marks the 3 years anniversary of the label itself.
The compilation comes as 2x12" in a printed inside-out cover.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.