Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Oscar Aleman - Ritmo Loco - El Rey de la Guitarra Swing (2008)

28-12-2014, 16:23
Music | Jazz | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Oscar Aleman - Ritmo Loco - El Rey de la Guitarra Swing (2008)

Artist: Oscar Aleman
Title Of Album: Ritmo Loco - El Rey de la Guitarra Swing
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Saga
Genre: Jazz, Swing
Total Time: 1:10:15
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 165 mb / 214 mb (Digital Booklet)


01 Dulce Georgia Brown (Sweet Georgia Brown)
02 Caminos Cruzados (Crossroads)
03 Limehouse Blues
04 Me Has Enamorado (You Made Me Love You)
05 Me Voy de Fiesta al Campo (Goin' to the Country Fair)
06 Improvisaciones Sobre Boogie Woogie
07 Apanhei, Te, Cavaquinho
08 O Vestido de Bolero
09 Cielos Azules (Blue Skies)
10 Diga, Diga, Doo
11 Pé de Manacá
12 Ritmo Loco (Crazy Rhythm)
13 Tengo Ritmo (I Got Rhythm)
14 Saudades
15 St. Louis Blues
16 Nadie Me Ama (Ninguem Me Ama)
17 Nada Mas Que un Poquito de Swing (Just a Little Swing)
18 Tonterías
19 Ardiente Sol (Burning Sun)
20 Milonga Triste (Sad Milonga)
21 Casi Negro
22 Casi Bueno
23 De Buen Humor (In the Mood)
24 Oscarinadas

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted