Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Neville D - Beauty of Difference (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Neville D - Beauty of Difference (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Neville D - Beauty of Difference (2014)

28-12-2014, 12:03
Music | R&B | Pop

Neville D - Beauty of Difference (2014)

Artist: Neville D
Title Of Album: Beauty of Difference
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Christian Art Media
Genre: Pop,Christian,Gospel, Music
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 00:46:12
Total Size: 117 MB

01. Neville D - I've Been Redeemed (04:36)
02. Neville D - I Am Free (feat. Janine Price & Cjay) (04:23)
03. Neville D - If God Be for Us (03:44)
04. Neville D - Ready to Go (feat. Brian Temba) (04:39)
05. Neville D - Spoken Word (feat. Pushie Waston & Ernie Smith) (00:56)
06. Neville D - Our God Is Awesome (feat. Loyiso & Ntokozo Mbambo) (05:49)
07. Neville D - Power in Your Name (feat. Lindi Delport) (05:26)
08. Neville D - Beauty of Difference (feat. Arin Diedericks) (06:02)
09. Neville D - Siyam'phakmisa (feat. Patrick Duncan & Mduduzi Nyawose) (05:23)
10. Neville D - Like Fire (feat. Cjay) (05:10)

Neville D's 7th studio album titled "Beauty Of Difference", released countrywide on the 20th May 2014 and the singles "Our God Is Awesome", "Like Fire", and "Power In Your Name" off the album have been warmly welcomed on radio. Why the Title Beauty Of Difference ? "In a country like South Africa, why NOT the Beauty Of Difference ? I think it's the best way to express where I am at this point in my life", say's Neville D.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.