Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Wretches & Jabberers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2011) 320 / Lossless

26-12-2014, 14:43
Music | Soundtrack | Folk | Pop | FLAC / APE

VA - Wretches & Jabberers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2011) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Wretches & Jabberers
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Rumor Mill Records / RMR-001
Genre: Vocal, Acoustic, Folk, Soundtrack
Total Time: 66:59 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 161 mb / 327 mb

J. Ralph, the acclaimed composer, singer, songwriter, and producer well known for his scores to the Academy Award-winning documentaries The Cove and Man On Wire, draws upon an astounding collection of voices, united in a harmony of purpose for the brilliant and expansive Wretches & Jabberers Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Metromix said "This is unlike any soundtrack you've ever heard" and the "delicate, folksy tunes address the film's subject matter in ways that are subtle but evocative...highly recommended." Recorded in New York, Los Angeles, San Fransisco, and London the album features 20 original songs Written and produced by J. Ralph in collaboration with Antony, Devendra Banhart, Paul Brady, Bonnie Bramlett, Vashti Bunyan, Martin Carthy, Judy Collins, Lila Downs, Vincent Gallo, David Garza, Ben Harper, Scarlett Johansson, Nic Jones, Norah Jones, Leah Siegel, Carly Simon, Stephen Stills, Ben Taylor, and Bob Weir. Portions of the proceeds go to the Autism Society of America and the Wretches & Jabberers Fund of the Institute on Communication and Inclusion at Syracuse University J. Ralph produced the limited edition Vinyl in collaboration with world renowned audio manufacturer McIntosh Labs to ensure highest possible listening experience.


1. The Reasons Why – J. Ralph
2. Change Is Gonna Come – Norah Jones
3. The Letter – Carly Simon
4. More Like You – Ben Harper
5. Killingly Hard – J. Harper & Antony
6. Flower & The Lion – Vashti Bunyan
7. Given To Us – Ben Taylor
8. Breaking The Hold – Bob Weir
9. Lying Down Statues – J. Ralph & Devendra Banhart
10. Birdsong – Judy Collins
11. Low Barefoot Tolerance – Stephen Stills
12. One Whole Hour – Scarlett Johansson
13. No Regard – Vincent Gallo
14. Four Brave Souls – David Garza
15. Breakers & The Wind – Bonnie Bramlett
16. Pretty Words Lie – Nic Jones
17. Fighters & Factitioners – Martin Carthy
18. Hello For The First Time (Four Words) – Paul Brady
19. Entenderse – Lila Downs
20. Birdsong (Reprise) – Leah Siegel

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted