Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lil Wyte & Frayser Boy - B.A.R. (Bay Area Representatives) (2014)

26-12-2014, 13:58
Music | iTunes | Hip-Hop

Lil Wyte & Frayser Boy - B.A.R. (Bay Area Representatives) (2014)

Artist: Lil Wyte & Frayser Boy
Title Of Album: B.A.R. (Bay Area Representatives)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Phixieous Entertainment
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 47:05 min
Total Size: 100 MB
WebSite: iTunes


01. Never Left
02. Bout To Be A Fight (Feat. Gangsta Boo)
03. A Call From Tha Dope Man (Skit)
04. M.P.W.L. (Feat. Thug Therapy)
05. Come On Let's Go (Feat. MJG)
06. Fake Rappers
07. Outside The Shake Junt (Skit)
08. Six O' Clock (Feat. Jelly Roll)
09. They Don't Like That
10. Can't Even Lie (Feat. Miscellaneous)
11. Hard To Find
12. What's Street (Feat. La Chat)
13. Like Me
14. Lil' Wyte Speaks (Outro)

B.A.R. (Bay Area Representatives) is a collaboration album by American rappers Lil Wyte and Frayser Boy. It is the eighth album by Lil Wyte and fourth album by Frayser boy. The album is expected to be released February 4, 2014. This is the second collaboration album by Lil Wyte that was recorded in 2013.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.