Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hawk Nelson - Is My Friend! (Special Edition) (2008)

26-12-2014, 07:09
Music | Rock | Punk | FLAC / APE

Hawk Nelson - Is My Friend! (Special Edition) (2008)

Artist: Hawk Nelson
Title Of Album: Is My Friend! (Special Edition)
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Bec Recordings / Emd
Genre: Rock, Chritian Rock, Pop Punk
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 46:42 Min
Total Size: 113 Mb | 364 Mb


1. You Have What I Need
2. Friend Like That
3. Turn It On
4. One Little Miracle
5. Let's Dance
6. Ancient History
7. Somebody Else
8. Arms Around Me
9. Just Like Me
10. Not The Same
11. Words We Speak
12. I Still Miss You
13. One Little Miracle (Acoustic- feat. Amy Grant) (Bonus Song)
14. Friend Like That (Acoustic) (Bonus Song)
15. Bring 'Em Out (Bonus Song)

Limited CD/DVD special edition of the Contemporary Christian Pop/Punk band's 2008 album includes a board game and bonus DVD of the making of the album and the music video, a music video collection plus three bonus tracks! Now the true bond of friendship between the group and friends and fans continues to strengthen, mature and be more overtly celebrated than even before with the Ontario-originated act's third Tooth & Nail release. For all of their adventures and successes thus far, the members of Hawk Nelson still see themselves as 'four guys just trying to make it'. BEC.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.