Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Feeling of Love - La Peur est une Illusion - Singles 2006 - 2008 (2012)

25-12-2014, 09:50
Music | French | Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

The Feeling of Love - La Peur est une Illusion - Singles 2006 - 2008 (2012)

Artist: The Feeling of Love
Title Of Album: La Peur est une Illusion - Singles 2006 - 2008
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Captcha Records / LDFC011
Genre: Alternative, Noise Rock, Psychedelic
Total Time: 40:07 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 101 mb / 269 mb

The Feeling of Love play a brand of schizoid-devil-synth-blues awash in a sonic pastiche of late 80s Jon Spencer, White Light/White Heat and Sonic Youth. Brainchild of Frenchman Guillaume Marietta, the three-piece have perhaps become equally as known for their ridiculous song titles (“I Am Nothing But A Drunk Pussy,” “I Hate All Bands,” “The Right Bitch At The Right Place”) as they are for their remarkable live performances. Marietta is prone to swallow the microphone whole as he fusses with pedals and picks his pretty little Danelectro amid strobe lights and flashing colors. - Get Bent


01. Hand Clap Girl
02. I'm Nothing But A Drunk Pussy
03. Jordan's Rules
04. The Right Bitch At The Right Place
05. Julie C.
06. Deluxe Archive
07. Revenge (Previously Unreleased)
08. Rapeman Blues
09. Truth Belongs To The Brown Liquor
10. The Girl Doesn't Look Like The Other Girl
11. Young Jesus
12. You Rock You're Seventeen You Should Kill A Ten Years Old Kid
13. Red Rhumba
14. Le seigneur (Previously Unreleased)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted