Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Claude Ciari - Classic Guitar Best-II (2012)

24-12-2014, 16:39
Music | Easy Listening

Claude Ciari - Classic Guitar Best-II (2012)

Artist: Claude Ciari
Title Of Album: Classic Guitar Best-II
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: EMI
Genre: Easy listening
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:39:09
Total Size: 102 mb


01. Tombe la neige
02. Sans toi ma mie
03. Omoide no nagisa
04. Blue Chateau
05. Wakareta Hitoto
06. Kimi to itsumademo
07. Wakamono michi
08. Giniro no michi
09. Yogiriyo konyamo arigatou
10. Kimi koso waga inochi
11. Natsu no hi no omoide
12. Perlenfischer
13. Hush a bye
14. San Miguel
15. Michelle

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.