Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Avarice In Audio - Shine & Burn [2CD Limited Edition] (2014)

24-12-2014, 09:24
Music | Pop | Rock | Electronic | Other | FLAC / APE

Avarice In Audio - Shine & Burn [2CD Limited Edition] (2014)

Artist: Avarice In Audio
Title Of Album: Shine & Burn [2CD Limited Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Alfa Matrix | AM2214DCD
Genre: EBM, Electro, Synth-pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:55:23
Total Size: 915 MB | 280 MB (Scans)


01 Feed The Addiction (Feat. Ascension Ex)
02 The Cassandra Complex
03 Bleed As One
04 Sleepwalking Societies V.2014 (Feat. Redux)
05 Punished
06 Beyond My Control
07 Frostbite
08 Your Fool
09 Heartless Disaster (Feat. XP8)
10 China White
11 Lacklustre
12 Behind Your Mask (Feat. Mixe1)

CD 2: The Red Carpet Has Teeth
01 The Cassandra Complex (C-Lekktor Remix)
02 Sleepwalking Societies (IIOIOIOII Remix)
03 Frostbite (Assemblage 23 Remix)
04 Heartless Disaster (∆Aimon Remix)
05 The Cassandra Complex (Abused By Nitronoise)
06 Sleepwalking Societies (Occupy Dreams Mix By Cease2xist)
07 Frostbite (Studio-X Club Mix)
08 Heartless Disaster (Ruined By Ruinizer)
09 The Cassandra Complex (Scars Remix By Biomechanimal)
10 Sleepwalking Societies (Angeltheory Remix)
11 Frostbite (Revenant Cult Remix)
12 Heartless Disaster (Studio-X Remix)

Avarice In Audio - Shine & Burn [2CD Limited Edition] (2014)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.