Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Noel McLoughlin and Ger O'Donnell - Christmas In Ireland (2014)

23-12-2014, 20:57
World | Folk | Celtic | FLAC / APE

Noel McLoughlin and Ger O'Donnell - Christmas In Ireland (2014)

Artist: Noel McLoughlin and Ger O'Donnell
Album: Christmas In Ireland
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: ARC
Genre: Celtic, Folk, Easy Listening, Christmas
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:43:58
Total Size: 102 mb | 250 mb


01. The Holly And The Ivy
02. Christmas In The Trenches
03. I Saw Three Ships
04. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
05. Oh Christmas Tree
06. In the Bleak Midwinter
07. The Maid Who Sold Her Barley
08. The Snows They Melt The Soonest
09. The Coventry Carol
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
11. The Soulcake
12. The Wexford Carol
13. Auld Lang Syne

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.