Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Sinatra - Sinatra And Swingin' Brass 1962 [ProStudioMasters] (2014)

23-12-2014, 18:01
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra And Swingin' Brass 1962 [ProStudioMasters] (2014)

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title Of Album: Sinatra And Swingin' Brass
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Frank Sinatra Digital Reprise
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Traditional Pop, Easy Listening
Total Time: 30:01 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless 16bit / 96kHz/24bit / 192kHz/24bit
Total Size: 198 mb / 686 mb / 1.16 gb

A collection of brash, bold up-tempo numbers that followed the all-ballads effort Sinatra and Strings. Working with Neal Hefti, Sinatra turned in a robust, energetic performance. For Sinatra and Swingin' Brass, the singer re-recorded a number of songs he had previously recorded for Capitol: "They Can't Take That Away from Me" and "I Get a Kick Out of You" had been recorded eight years earlier for Songs For Young Lovers, "You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me" had been recorded six years prior for Songs for Swingin' Lovers, and "At Long Last Love" had been recorded five years earlier for A Swingin' Affair!.

This release was remastered from the original analog tapes delivered by the Sinatra estate.


01. Goody, Goody
02. They Can't Take That Away From Me
03. At Long Last Love
04. I'm Beginning To See The Light
05. Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
06. Get A Kick Out Of You
07. Tangerine
08. Love Is Just Around The Corner
09. Ain't She Sweet
10. Serenade In Blue
11. Love You
12. Pick Yourself Up

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted