Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sonny Rollins - Love at First Sight (1980) 320 kbps

23-12-2014, 16:54
Music | Jazz

Sonny Rollins - Love at First Sight (1980) 320 kbps

Artist: Sonny Rollins
Title Of Album:Love at First Sight
Year Of Release: 1980
Label: Milestone, OJC
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 36:39
Total Size: 88 MB(+3%)


1.Little Lu - 6:38
2.The Dream That We Fell Out of - 4:14
3.Strode Rode - 7:33
4.The Very Thought of You - 5:38
5.Caress - 7:25
6.Double Feature - 4:51
personnel :

Sonny Rollins: tenor saxophone, lyricon
George Duke: piano, electric piano
Stanley Clarke: electric bass
Al Foster: drums (tracks 1-3 & 5)
Bill Summers: congas, percussion (tracks 1 & 5)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.