Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Sinatra - A Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra 1957 [ProStudioMasters] (2014)

Frank Sinatra - A Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra 1957 [ProStudioMasters] (2014)

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title Of Album: A Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra
Year Of Release: 1957/2014
Label: Capitol Records/ProStudioMasters
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Traditional Pop, Holiday, Easy Listening
Total Time: 32:07 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless 44kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit / 192kHz/24bit
Total Size: 100 mb / 364 mb / 657 mb

Released in 1957 on Capitol, A Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra is Frank’s first-ever, full-length Christmas album. It features the Ralph Brewster Singers along with an orchestra conducted by Gordon Jenkins and includes the holiday favorite “Mistletoe and Holly,” co-written by Sinatra himself.

This release was remastered from the original 1/4" analog tapes by Capitol Studios.


01. Jingle Bells (1:59)
02. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) (3:27)
03. Mistletoe And Holly (2:16)
04. I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams) (3:09)
05. The Christmas Waltz (3:01)
06. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (3:25)
07. The First Noel (2:41)
08. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (2:21)
09. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (2:04)
10. Adeste Fideles (2:31)
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (2:48)
12. Silent Night (2:25)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted