Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - The New Sound Of Grusha Music (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - The New Sound Of Grusha Music (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - The New Sound Of Grusha Music (2014)

23-12-2014, 14:09
Music | Electronic | Deep House | Disco

VA - The New Sound Of Grusha Music (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: The New Sound Of Grusha Music
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Grusha Music
Genre: Indie Dance,Nu-Disco,Deep House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 01:01:10
Total Size: 155 MB

01*On the Block - Vengerov
02*I'm Gonna Be Alright (Kolombo & LouLou Players Remix) - Vengerov
03*Anaklia's Dream (feat. Deniz Reno) - Anton Ishutin & Denis Agamirov
04*Be the Sun (Vanilla Ace & Dharkfunkh Remix) - Vengerov, DJ Noiz & Peyton
05*The Boss (LouLou Players Remix) - Denis Agamirov & Anton Ishutin
06*Everything Right (feat. Katty Queen) [Nick Nova Deep Remix] - Eugene Noiz & DJ Boyko
07*I'm Gonna Be Alright (Grusha Remix) - Vengerov
08*The Boss - Denis Agamirov & Anton Ishutin
09*Anaklia's Dream (feat. Deniz Reno) [Thee Cool Cats Remix] - Anton Ishutin & Denis Agamirov
10*On the Block (Vanilla Ace Remix) - Vengerov

The New Sound Of Grusha Music is compilation of the best tracks and remixes released on the label. Indie dance, nu disco, G-house and deep house. Such names as Kolombo, LouLou Players, Vanilla Ace, Thee Cool Cats, Vengerov, Denis Agamirov and Anton Ishutin inside. Grusha Music is ready for 2015!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.