Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Silvia Nakkach & David Darling - In Love and Longing (2014) Lossless

22-12-2014, 15:59
Music | Jazz | Classical Music | Ambient | New Age | FLAC / APE

Silvia Nakkach & David Darling - In Love and Longing (2014) Lossless

Artist: Silvia Nakkach & David Darling
Title Of Album: In Love and Longing
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sounds True
Genre: Jazz, Ambient, Classical, New Age
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 63:37 min
Total Size: 320 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Luar (Moonlighting) (6:04)
02. Alma Divina (Divine Soul) (6:46)
03. Missing You (8:54)
04. Melting (8:22)
05. Beyond Words (5:47)
06. Adoro Voar (Loving to Fly) (4:04)
07. Icaro Blue (7:36)
08. Awakening (5:27)
09. Indiago (3:19)
10. Slowly (7:25)

From the beauty of longing emerges a greater love and a communion with all things. Composer Silvia Nakkach and maverick cellist-composer David Darling beckon us on this lyrical, tender, and soulful journey with In Love and Longing. Nakkach awakens the heart through lyrical vocalizations inspired by her lifetime devotion to spiritual melodicism and new music, while Darling's solo and cello ensemble music draws us into this journey of deep listening in a series of sensitive musical dialogues that invite us to feel, travel fantastic landscapes, and receive from the full depths of the heart.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

Nick Cave   User offline   22 December 2014 17:56

Espectacular Trabajo, Muy Agradecido Amigo !!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

jojo5   User offline   29 December 2014 05:31

Thank you very much!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.