Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Westlife - The Farewell Tour: Live At Croke Park (2014)

22-12-2014, 10:40
iTunes | Pop | Rock

Westlife - The Farewell Tour: Live At Croke Park (2014)

Artist: Westlife
Album: The Farewell Tour: Live At Croke Park
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: BBC
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:10:31
Total Size: 137 mb


01. What About Now (Live)
02. What Makes a Man (Live)
03. My Love (Live)
04. Uptown Girl (Live)
05. If I Let You Go (Live)
06. Queen of My Heart (Live)
07. Ain’t That a Kick In the Head (Live)
08. Medley: I’ve Got a Feeling/Sex On Fire/Let Me Entertain You/Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
09. When You’re Looking Like That (Live)
10. Mandy (Live)
11. Medley: Swear It Again/Home (Live)
12. You Raise Me Up (Live)
13. World of Our Own (Live)
14. Flying Without Wings (Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.