Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bo Kirkland & Ruth Davis - You're Gonna Get Next To Me The Complete Claridge Recordings (2014)

22-12-2014, 07:04
Music | Soul | Funk | R&B | Disco | FLAC / APE

Bo Kirkland & Ruth Davis - You're Gonna Get Next To Me The Complete Claridge Recordings (2014)

Artist: Bo Kirkland & Ruth Davis
Title Of Album: You're Gonna Get Next To Me The Complete Claridge Recordings
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Kent
Genre: R&B/Soul, Funk, Disco
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 64:22 min
Total Size: 108 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. I Feel Love In This Room Tonight
02. To Make You Love Me
03. Train Of Desire
04. You're Gonna Get Next To Me
05. We Got The Recipe
06. Easy Loving
07. Sure Got A Thing For You
08. Can You Feel It
09. Grandfather Clock
10. Stay Out Of My Kitchen
11. Loving Arms
12. That's The Way The Wind Blows
13. That's A Bet
14. Stay By My Side
15. Heartbreaker
16. Lost In A Love Zone

Bo Kirkland and Ruth Davis' You're Gonna Get Next To Me was one of the biggest UK club hits of 1976. A pan-European chart hit, it reached #12 in the UK and became one of the most danced-to records of the year. Bo And Ruth, the duo's sole Claridge Records album, contained not only this hit but also five other US R&B chart singles. It has been out of print for almost 35 years, but now makes its digital debut as part of this new Kent CD, which brings together all of their recordings for Claridge. With the exception of their two UK chart records the other being their revival of country star Freddie Hart's Easy Loving, which was their biggest US R&B chart success none of these tracks have been reissued since Claridge closed in 1978. As well as all their duets, You're Gonna Get Next To Me also contains one solo single apiece from Bo and Ruth, to make this a truly complete package. The sweet soul harmony of Bo and Ruth make this the perfect package for all fans of quality 70s soul music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

coates   User offline   22 December 2014 11:19

Thank You. Kent and Ace records are always appreciated in 320. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

king_tut   User offline   4 May 2016 09:26

Thank you for this but can you re-up the flac version

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.