Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Be Five - Trying To Forget (Remastered Edition) (2013)

21-12-2014, 19:44
Music | Jazz | Blues

The Be Five - Trying To Forget (Remastered Edition) (2013)

Artist: The Be Five
Title Of Album: Trying To Forget (Remastered Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Blues Jazz
Label: Renaissance
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 54:58
Total Size: 133 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Tell Me How (Ensemble) (5:12)
02. If You Want Candy (Feat. Claudia Christian) (3:14)
03. When You Were By My Side (Feat. Peter Jurasik) (3:45)
04. I Don't Know Who You Are (Feat. Mira Furlan) (3:22)
05. High On The Strength Of Your Love (Feat. Bill Mumy) (4:02)
06. How Was I To Know (Feat. Andreas Katsulas) (4:51)
07. Lovely In Loveland (Feat. Claudia Christian) (4:21)
08. Might Be You (Feat. Bill Mumy) (3:12)
09. The Touch Of Your Hand (Feat. Mira Furlan) (4:53)
10. Can't Imagine Blues (Feat. Andreas Katsulas) (3:07)
11. Put It On Down (Feat. Peter Jurasik) (3:58)
12. It's Just A Tv Show (Ensemble) (4:23)
13. My Brother's Moved On (New Recording 2013) (3:08)
14. Last Train (New Recording 2013) (3:24)

Steve Lukather – guitars (tracks 2, 6, 11, 12)
Greg "Harpo" Hilfman – keyboards
Jennifer Condos – bass
Christopher Ross – drums, percussion
Bill Mumy – vocals
Claudia Christian – vocals
Patricia Tallman – background vocals
Mira Furlan – vocals
Andreas Katsulas – vocals
George Englund – saxophone
Peter Jurasik – vocals

The Be Five was a band composed of actors from the television show Babylon 5. It was masterminded by Bill Mumy and made up of Mumy, Andreas Katsulas, Mira Furlan, Peter Jurasik and Claudia Christian, with Patricia Tallman singing backup in two tracks. Mumy wrote or co-wrote all tracks, and each performer was given the lead vocal in two songs.

The band's only album, Trying to Forget, was originally released in 1998 as a limited edition of 2500 copies and only available at conventions at which one of the performers were present. In July 1999 it was put on general release and a twelve-page booklet was added. The album was re-released in 2013 by Renaissance Digital with two new tracks "My Brother’s Moved On" (dedicated to the memory of Andreas Katsulas, Richard Biggs, Jeff Conaway, Michael O’Hare and Tim Choate) and "Last Train"

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.