Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Cannonball Adderley - Dis Here (2011)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Cannonball Adderley - Dis Here (2011)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Cannonball Adderley - Dis Here (2011)

21-12-2014, 19:27
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Cannonball Adderley - Dis Here (2011)

Artist: Cannonball Adderley
Title Of Album: Dis Here
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Proper Records
Genre: Jazz
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 314:38 Min
Total Size: 756 Mb | 1,33 Gb


Disc: 1
1. Spontaneous Combustion
2. Still Talkin' To Ya
3. A Little Taste
4. Caribbean Cutie
5. Flamingo
6. The Song Is You
7. Cynthia's In Love
8. Cannonball
9. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
10. Street Of Dreams
11. Falling In Love With Love
12. You Are Too Beautiful
13. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
14. The Masquerade Is Over
15. I've Never Been In Love Before
16. Little Girl Blue
17. I'm Glad There's You

Disc: 2
1. Spectacular
2. Miss Jackie's Delight
3. Tribute To Brownie
4. Lover Man
5. A Foggy Day
6. Jeanie
7. The Way You Look Tonight
8. Another Kind Of Soul
9. Spring Is Here
10. That Funky Train
11. Jubilation
12. What's New
13. If I Love Again
14. I'll Remember April
15. Fuller Bop Man
16. Stay On It
17. Love For Sale

Disc: 3
1. Autumn Leaves
2. Somethin' Else
3. One For Daddy-O
4. Dancing In The Dark
5. Blue Funk
6. Minority
7. Nardis
8. Straight Life
9. A Little Taste
10. Jump For Joy
11. Blues Oriental
12. Serves Me Right
13. Groovin' High

Disc: 4
1. Things Are Getting Better
2. The Sidewalks Of New York
3. Sounds For Sid
4. Just One Of Those Things
5. I've Told Every Little Star
6. Cannonball's Introduction / This Here
7. Spontaneous Combustion
8. Hi-Fly
9. You Got It!
10. Bohemia After Dark

Cannonball Adderley's alto sax had that special immediacy. His penchant for melody, mastery of the blues, and expert use of the rhythm section brought him a large following, the likes of which straight jazz would never enjoy again. This 57 track set follows Cannonball's story from 1955 through to 1959 where he is joined by the likes of Miles Davis, Art Blakey, Kenny Clarke, Bill Evans and Milt Jackson. Also included is a 24 page book with the Cannonball Adderley story, discography and rare photos.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.