Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Max Cooper - Traum Collection (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Max Cooper - Traum Collection (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Max Cooper - Traum Collection (2014)

20-12-2014, 15:38
Music | Electronic | Techno

Max Cooper - Traum Collection (2014)

Artist: Max Cooper
Title Of Album: Traum Collection
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Traum
Genre: Techno, Ambient, Electronic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:08
Total Size: 240 mb

1. Max Cooper - Sea Of Sound (Ambient Rework) 6:28
2. Max Cooper - Gravity Well (Original Mix) 6:11
3. Max Cooper - I (Long Version) 8:17
4. Max Cooper - Enveloped (Original Mix) 7:47
5. Max Cooper - Autumn Haze (Original Mix) 7:36
6. Max Cooper - Ripple (Original Mix) 7:39
7. Max Cooper - Automnemonic (Original Mix) 6:45
8. Max Cooper - Wasp (Original Mix) 6:51
9. Max Cooper - River Of Gold (Original Mix) 8:27
10. Max Cooper - Heresy (Original Mix) 6:38
11. Max Cooper - Stochastisch Serie (Original Mix) 6:09
12. Max Cooper - Raw (Original Mix) 6:05
13. Max Cooper - Walls (Original Mix) 7:26
14. Max Cooper - The End Of Reason (Ambient Rework - Vinyl Edit) 8:23
15. Dominik Eulberg - Sansula (Max Cooper's Lost In Sound Remix) 8:06

Discovering Max Cooper at an early stage and releasing 10 Eps with him from 2009-2013, we thought it was time to pay tribute to his work on Traum in an album format. This compilation includes some of his finest tracks and shows his broad spectrum which he refined over the years. The selection was put together by himself and the tracks are ones that you can still hear in his live sets today. The last track Sansula by Dominik Eulberg and was remixed by Max Cooper.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.