Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - I'll Be Home for Christmas (2001)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - I'll Be Home for Christmas (2001)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - I'll Be Home for Christmas (2001)

VA - I'll Be Home for Christmas (2001)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: I'll Be Home for Christmas
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Varese Sarabande
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Easy Listening, Christmas
Total Time: 59:29 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 143 mb / 270 mb


01. Tommy Dorsey - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
02. Dinah Shore - I'll Walk Alone
03. Bing Crosby And Andrew Sisters - Jingle Bells (Afrs Rehearsal)
04. Glenn Miller - It Happened In Sun Valley
05. Frankie Carle - Little Jack Frost Get Lost
06. Vera Lynn - The Litle Boy Taht Santa Claus Forgot
07. Benny Goodman - Santa Clasu Came In The Spring
08. Corky Hale - The Day After Christmas
09. Judy Garland - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Al Bowley - Every Day's A Holiday
11. Louis Armstrong - The Night Before Christmas
12. Liberace - Christmas Child Is Green
13. Bing Crosby - I'll Be Home For Christmas
14. Dusty Springfield - Baby, It's Cold Outside
15. Duke Ellingtton - Dashing Through The Snow
16. Johnny Mercer - Winter Wonderland
17. Lena Horne - What Are You Doin' New Year's Eve
18. Dick Haymes - Oh Come All Ye Faithful
19. Bing Crosby - White Christmas

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted