Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Spyro Gyra - A Night Before Christmas (2008)

20-12-2014, 11:25
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | FLAC / APE

Spyro Gyra - A Night Before Christmas (2008)

Artist: Spyro Gyra
Title Of Album: A Night Before Christmas
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Heads Up
Genre: Jazz / Holiday
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 53:25 min
Total Size: 308 MB


01. O Tannenbaum (6:03)
02. It Won't Feel Like Christmas (3:46)
03. Winter Wonderland (3:18)
04. Christmas Time Is Here (5:48)
05. Baby It's Cold Outside (4:42)
06. Carol Of The Bells (4:37)
07. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (4:56)
08. The First Noel (4:36)
09. Silent Night (5:06)
10. This Christmas (5:49)
11. The Christmas Song (4:39)


Jay Beckenstein - saxophones;
Tom Schuman - piano;
Julio Fernandez - guitar;
Scott Ambush - bass;
Bonny B - drums, vocals (5, 11);
Christine Ebersole: vocal (2);
Janis Siegel - vocal (5);
Dave Samuels - vibraphone (3, 6).

If there’s one band that pretty much defines the appellation smooth jazz, it would have to be Spyro Gyra. Their combination of slick, inspired musicianship and lighthearted melodies have made them decade-spanning stars. A NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS finds saxophonist Jay Beckenstein and company re-inventing Christmas favorites. Ex-Manhattan Transfer singer Janis Siegel joins Gyra drummer Bonny B in a bluesy duet for “Baby It’s Cold Outside,” and former member Dave Samuels guests, lending his shimmering vibes to “Winter Wonderland.” A NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS is a nice seasonal topping for your holiday treats.
Enjoy the peace of a romantic traditional jazz holiday night before Christmas! DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

zimster   User offline   28 December 2014 02:35

Many thanks and Happy Holidays! 7

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.