Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - A Collection Of Unreleased Pearls (2014)

19-12-2014, 16:17
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House | Disco

VA - A Collection Of Unreleased Pearls (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: A Collection Of Unreleased Pearls
Year Of Release: 12 December, 2014
Label: trndmsk
Genre: Deep House, Tech House, Nu Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Total Time: 04:07:27 min
Total Size: 444 mb


01. A Collection Of Unreleased Pearls Mixed By Nico Pusch 58:08
02. A Collection Of Unreleased Pearls Mixed By Unueberlegt 58:38

03. Arjuna Schiks - Just Be Back By Bedtime (Original Mix) 06:52
04. Bebetta - Space Seven (Original Mix) 06:47
05. BenР№ & Falki Feat. Leslie - Help Myself (Original Mix) 04:27
06. Dan Caster - All I Want (Original Mix) 06:01
07. David Jach - Nebula (Original Mix) 08:00
08. Einmusik - Floating Orbits (Original Mix) 07:01
09. Fennec & Wolf - Veredic (Original Mix) 07:48
10. Jonas Woehl - Less Different (Original Mix) 06:21
11. Lexer - Beyond All Doubt (Original Mix) 06:40
12. Marc Depulse - Amsterdam (Original Mix) 06:19
13. Melokind - Little Bee (Original Mix) 07:42
14. Nico Pusch & Phable - So High (Original Mix) 06:39
15. Nils Hoffmann - Animal Logic (Original Mix) 06:13
16. Of Norway Feat. Linnea Dale - We Only Know (Original Mix) 05:30
17. Oliver Schories - One Thing (Original Mix) 05:30
18. Rey & Kjavik - Dirty Flavour (Original Mix) 06:53
19. Stereo Express - Trend! (Original Mix) 05:53
20. Talul - Ivonna (Original Mix 06:38
21. Tinush - Philadelphia (Original Mix) 05:40
22. Wankelmut - Oh Shit (Original Mix) 07:39

Once started as an inconspicuous blog in December 2010, trndmsk is now ready to concquer the world of electronic music in the form of a newly-founded record label. After many years of discovering and browsing through countless works and musicians, with more than a handful of them hitting international music charts, trndmusik aims to release its discovered music by itself, starting from November 2014. The kick-off will be celebrated by a compilation release that thoroughly represents the platform's taste and diversity; a compilation of 20 previously unreleased gems, produced with thoughtfulness and accuracy. The 20 music producers are exceedingly linked to the online magazine, and have now gathered to form an ensemble. Bebetta, Oliver Schories, Einmusik, Nico Pusch, Lexer and Wankelmut are some of the producers that feel connected to trndmsk. In terms of geography, the collection travels from the far North - the home of Norwegian duo Of Norway - via Arjuna Schik's Amsterdam, Stereo Express' Belgian Flanders, two vibrant electronic music metropolises - Hamburg and Berlin - to the loveliest corners of Leipzig, Dresden and Erfurt where Marc DePulse, Talul, Jonas Woehl, David Jach and Beatamines live. The journey continues in Rhineland - to be precise: in Cologne with Melokind and Fennec & Wolf - via the gloomy banking city of Frankfurt, where Rey & Kjavik contribute their seemingly dark House music, and reaches its final destination in Ben-E & Falki's Vienna. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.