Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Johnny Noise - The Day Is Coming (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Johnny Noise - The Day Is Coming (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Johnny Noise - The Day Is Coming (2014)

19-12-2014, 14:10
Rock | Alternative | Punk

Johnny Noise - The Day Is Coming (2014)

Artist: Johnny Noise
Title Of Album: The Day Is Coming
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Siltbreeze
Genre: Alternative, Noise Rock, Punk
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:56
Total Size: 151 Мb


1. I'm Sorry Babe
2. Psychedelic Bitch
3. My Decision
4. Empty Words
5. The Day Is Coming
6. Beautiful Eyes
7. Help Me God
8. Dirty Witch
9. Come On
10. We Don't Care The Political Forces
11. Dream In With Her
12. Faster
13. Your Mom & Dad (Do Not Care)
14. Man vs Umbrella
15. Nothing Is Forever
16. Rock & Roll In Jail
17. Sun Light
18. Three Souls
19. Walk On Me To Night
20. Take My Hand
21. Hug Strong

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.