Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tommy James & The Shondells - Live! At The Bitter End, New York (2012)

19-12-2014, 13:57
Music | Rock | Oldies

Tommy James & The Shondells - Live! At The Bitter End, New York (2012)

Artist: Tommy James & The Shondells
Title Of Album: Live! At The Bitter End, New York
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Rock/Oldies
Label: Angel Air Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:16
Total Size: 131 Mb

1. Intro (1:32)
2. Draggin' The Line (5:13)
3. Crystal Blue Persuasion (5:08)
4. Say I Am (What I Am) (2:57)
5. Sugar On Sunday (4:34)
6. Gettin' Together (3:24)
7. Tighter, Tighter (5:17)
8. Crimson And Clover (5:04)
9. Hanky Panky (3:42)
10. I Think We're Alone Now (3:00)
11. Mony Mony (7:23)
12. Sweet Cherry Wine (4:14)
13. Mirage (2:48)
14. Mony Mony (Reprise) (1:54)

This live set was recorded for DVD release in 2000 at The Bitter End in New York City, and it features Tommy James and his then-current version of the Shondells (guitarist John Golden, keyboardists Hal Gold and Benny Harrison, bassist David Santos and drummer Glenn Wyka) doing a professional bar band set of James' biggest hits, including "Draggin' the Line," "Crimson and Clover," "Hanky Panky," "I Think We're Alone Now," "Crystal Blue Persuasion," and two versions of "Mony Mony" (one is a show-ending reprise). The soundtrack for the DVD was lifted and has since been issued several times as a CD by different labels under different titles. Whatever release one picks up, it is what it is, a crisp, professional set at a bar by James and a pickup version of the Shondells.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.