Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Duke Pearson Big Band - Baltimore 1969 (1969)

18-12-2014, 18:10
Jazz | Instrumental

The Duke Pearson Big Band - Baltimore 1969 (1969)

Artist:Duke Pearson Big Band
Title Of Album:Baltimore 1969
Year Of Release: April 27, 1969
Label:Uptown Records
Genre:Jazz, Hard Bop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:01:19:23
Total Size:178.29 MB


01. Hi-Fly
02. New Girl
03. Eldorado
04. In The Still Of The Night
05. Tones For Joan's Bones
06. Straight Up And down
07. Ready When You Are C.B.
08. Night Song (Theme From Golden Boy)


Burt Collins, Joe Shepley, Donald Byrd, Jim Bossy: trumpet/flugelhorn
Julian Priester, Joe Forst, Eddie Bert: trombone
Kenny Rupp: bass trombone
Jerry Dodgion, Al Gibbons: alto saxophone/ flute
Frank Foster, Lew Tabackin: tenor saxophone
Pepper Adams: baritone saxophone
Duke Pearson: piano
Bob Cranshaw: acoustic & electric basses
Mickey Roker: drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.