Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Bromance presents: Homieland Vol.1 (2014)

18-12-2014, 09:12
Music | Hip-Hop | Electronic | Techno

VA - Bromance presents: Homieland Vol.1 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Bromance presents: Homieland Vol.1
Year Of Release: 29 November, 2014
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Hip Hop, Dubstep, Electro, Techno
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:35:05 min
Total Size: 220 mb


CD 1:
01. GENER8ION - The New International Sound
02. Brodinski feat. SD - Can't Help Myself
03. Louisahhh!!! & Maelstrom - Protection
04. Pipes - Punish It
05. Canblaster - Afterline
06. Sam Tiba feat. Sad Andy - Au Revoir (Rap Remix)
07. Illangelo feat. St. Bartes - In My Head
08. Ateph Elidja - 8Trauma
09. Panteros666 - Ho Erreur
10. Myd - Uberty

CD 2:
01. Sex Schon vs. Sam Amant - Psycho Bitch
02. Jimmy Edgar - Frequency
03. Andre VII - Holy Muerte
04. JoeFarr - Jetworks
05. Para One & Myd - Brooklyn
06. Jon Convex - New Scum
07. Distal - Go, Bang!
08. Richelle - Belee Dat
09. Suicideyear - Don't Worry

Bromance Records announces the global release of their debut compilation ‘Homieland Vol.1’. The compilation is the first from a new collaborative series ‘Homieland’ and includes Brodinski’s debut single ‘Can’t Help Myself’.
Homieland Vol.1 is a multi-faceted project removing the boundaries of conventional collaboration and instead creating an evolution. The release contains tracks from the label’s most hotly tipped artists and their most loved friends split across two discs transcending genre barriers and creating an unparalleled tracklisting of futuristic productions. Disc 1 ‘Family’ includes tracks from some of Bromance’s notorious artists amongst some newer additions to the roster, including Brodinski, Sam Tiba, Panteros666, Louisahhh!!!! and Maelstrom, whilst Disc 2 ‘Friends’ see’s Bromance team up with artists they have previously collaborated with and admire, including tracks from the likes of Jimmy Edgar, Distal and Suicideyear on this monumental collaborative compilation. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.