Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bob Marley & The Wailers - Talkin' Blues (1991)

17-12-2014, 17:13
Reggae | FLAC / APE

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Talkin' Blues (1991)

Artist: Bob Marley & The Wailers
Title Of Album: Talkin' Blues
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Tuff Gong
Genre: Reggae, Roots Reggae
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 61:33
Total Size: 1.20 GB

A1. Talkin' (0:17)
A2. Talkin' Blues (4:38)
A3. Talkin' (0:21)
A4. Burnin' And Lootin' (6:36)
A5. Talkin' (0:49)
A6. Kinky Reggae (5:08)
A7. Get Up, Stand Up (4:44)
A8. Talkin' (0:57)
A9. Slave Driver (3:47)
A10. Talkin' (1:31)
A11. Walk The Proud Land (3:30)
B1. Talkin' (0:51)
B2. You Can't Blame The Youth (4:06)
B3. Talkin' (0:36)
B4. Rastaman Chant (6:23)
B5. Talkin' (1:44)
B6. Am-A-Do (3:07)
B7. Talkin' (1:00)
B8. Bend Down Low (2:41)
B9. Talkin' (1:52)
B10. I Shot The Sheriff (7:12)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.