Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Teenage Guitar - More Lies from the Gooseberry Bush (2014)

16-12-2014, 19:55
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | Lo-Fi | FLAC / APE

Teenage Guitar - More Lies from the Gooseberry Bush (2014)

Artist: Teenage Guitar
Title Of Album: More Lies from the Gooseberry Bush
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Rockathon Records
Genre: Garage Rock, Indie, Lo-Fi
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 32:08 min
Total Size: 220 MB


01. Go Around (The Apartment Dwellers)
02. Spliced at Acme Fair
03. A Guaranteed Ratio
04. Good Mary's House
05. Skin Ride
06. Full Glass Gone
07. All You Fought For
08. Gear Op
09. No Escape
10. Matthew's Ticker and Shaft
11. The Instant American
12. Normalized
13. New Light
14. Birthplace of the Electric Starter
15. A Year That Could Have Been Worse

Robert Pollard is the leader of the iconic indie rock band Guided by Voices, and he also records as a solo artist and with a variety of side projects such as Boston Spaceships, Circus Devils, Psycho and the Birds, and Lexo and the Leapers. But Teenage Guitar is truly Robert Pollard, presented entirely on his own terms: under this name, he records material in which he plays all the instruments himself, with a rough enthusiasm that often outstrips his technical skills. Released in 2014, More Lies from the Gooseberry Bush features 15 new songs with Pollard accompanying himself on guitars, bass, keyboards, and percussion, and this album strips Pollard's creative process to the bone, offering an unfiltered look at the man and his music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.