Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kermit Ruffins - Have a Crazy Cool Christmas (2009) (LOSSLESS)

21-12-2015, 11:43
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE | XMAS & Holiday

Title: Have a Crazy Cool Christmas
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Basin Street Records
Genre: Jazz, Christmas
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Total Time: 58:46 min
Total Size: 353 mb

Kermit Ruffins plays a bunch of great Christmas favorites along with a few original jams including the new WWOZ favorite 'A Saints Christmas' in honor of the New Orleans Saints. A fun Christmas album.

Kermit Ruffins - Have a Crazy Cool Christmas (2009) (LOSSLESS)
1. Silent Night (05:18)
2. Santa Clause is Coming to Town (05:16)
3. What Will Santa Say When He Finds Everybody Swingin' (03:33)
4. O Christmas Tree (03:17)
5. Baby It's Cold Outside (04:25)
6. A Saints Christmas (05:05)
7. Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow (04:23)
8. Little Drummer Boy (06:35)
9. Silver Bells (05:18)
10. Crazy Cool Christmas (05:04)
11. Winter Wonderland (04:06)
12. This Christmas (03:55)
13. Jingle Bells (03:18)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.