Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kirsty MacColl - All I Ever Wanted: The Anthology (2014)

15-12-2014, 16:05
Country | Pop | Rock | Alternative

Kirsty MacColl - All I Ever Wanted: The Anthology (2014)

Artist: Kirsty MacColl
Album: All I Ever Wanted: The Anthology
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Salvo
Genre: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, Country
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 02:35:26
Total Size: 356 mb



01. Days
02. Free World
03. Children of the Revolution
04. Walking Down Madison (Ye Olde original mix)
05. My Affair
06. In These Shoes?
07. They Don't Know
08. Terry (12" version)
09. Over You
10. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
11. Caroline
12. Touch Me
13. Soho Square
14. All I Ever Wanted (album version)
15. England 2 Colombia 0
16. Wrong Again
17. Don't Come the Cowboy With Me, Sonny Jim!
18. Last Day of Summer
19. Golden Heart
20. Bad
21. There's a Guy Who Works Down the Chip Shop Swears He's Elvis


22. Mother's Ruin
23. Shutting the Doors
24. Queen of the High Teas
25. See That Girl
26. I'm Going Out With an Eighty Year Old Millionaire
27. Mambo de La Luna
28. Designer Life
29. Big Boy on a Saturday Night
30. Titanic Days
31. Can't Stop Killing You
32. Fairytale of New York
33. Hard to Believe
34. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
35. A New England (live acoustic)
36. Halloween
37. You and Me Baby
38. Angel (single mix)
39. He's on the Beach (live acoustic)
40. The End of a Perfect Day
41. Still Life
42. Innocence (single remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.