Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Infamous Vampires - I-V (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Infamous Vampires - I-V (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Infamous Vampires - I-V (2014)

15-12-2014, 13:10
Music | Blues | Rock

Infamous Vampires - I-V (2014)

Artist: Infamous Vampires
Title Of Album: I-V
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock/Blues
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:32
Total Size: 101 Mb

1. Inside You (3:59)
2. Killing Floor (2:55)
3. 16 Tambourines (3:40)
4. Deadwood (4:59)
5. Devil With A Halo (3:50)
6. Torture Me (4:11)
7. Lonely Dog (4:26)
8. From The Vein (4:05)
9. Lorraine (3:49)
10. Lay Me Down (5:34)

Infamous Vampires are British Rock band from the City of Lincoln.

Formed in 2012 by brothers Ash and Phil Wilson I-V have worked together to develop a style of heavy, riff orientated guitar music, that delivers to the listener, emotionally charged melodies and enslaving rhythms.

Infamous Vampires have developed a style of heavy, riff orientated guitar music drawn from blues based anthems and inspired by bands such as Queens of the Stone Age, Nine Inch Nails, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds and Arctic Monkeys.

Vocals: Ash Wilson
Backing Vox: Ash & Phil Wilson
Guitars: Ash Wilson
Guitar on bridge of “Torture Me”: Jesse Davey
Piano: Ash Wilson
Keys on “Deadwood” “From The Vein” : Jesse Davey
Drums and Percussion: Phil Wilson
Bass on “Inside You” “Killing Floor”
“16 Tambourines” “Lorraine”: Greg Smith
Bass on “Deadwood” “Devil With an Halo”
“Torture Me” “Lonely Dog” “From The Vein”
“Lay Me Down”: Ash Wilson

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.