Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


B.B. King: Live At Montreux 1993 (2009) {DVD9}

15-12-2014, 12:25

B.B. King: Live At Montreux 1993 (2009) {DVD9}

Artist: B.B. King
Title Of Album: Live At Montreux 1993
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Blues
Video: NTSC 16:9 720x480 VBR Autoletterboxed, 7098 kbps
Audio1: English, AC3 2 ch 48.0 KHz, 192 kbps
Audio2: English, AC3 6 ch 48.0 KHz, 448 kbps
Audio3: English, DTS 6 ch 48.0 KHz, 1510 kbps
Time: 01:39:03 min
Total Size: 6,93 Gb
WWW: amazon

This concert was filmed in 1993 and BB is still in top form. The set is an extensive catalogue of his hits and live numbers. The band includes many members that have played with BB for many, many years. Foremost is the great James Toney an extraordinary organ player and keyboardist who just died in 2007. He was with BB since his famous PBS Jazz Casual session in 1968. Also prominent is the excellent bass player Michael Doster. His nephew and sax player Walter King is the Musical Director and he also is a great musician. This band is impeccable!

B.B. King: Live At Montreux 1993 (2009) {DVD9}
01. Fanfare
02. Six Pack
03. Two I Shoot the Blues
04. B.B. King Intro
05. Let the Good Times Roll
06. When It All Comes Down (I'll Still Be Around)
07. Chains of Love
08. Caldonia
09. All Over Again
10. Since I Met You Baby
11. Playing With My Friends
12. Ain't Nobody Home
13. Why I Sing the Blues
14. Blues Man
15. Rock Me Baby
16. Please Accept My Love
17. The Thrill is Gone

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.