Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Drive-By Truckers - Black Ice Verite (2014) [HDtracks]

15-12-2014, 10:47
Country | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Drive-By Truckers - Black Ice Verite (2014) [HDtracks]

Artist: Drive-By Truckers
Title Of Album: Black Ice Verite
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: ATO
Genre: Southern Rock, Alt-Country
Quality: 320 / FLAC / 24bit FLAC
Total Time: 65:27 min
Total Size: 149 / 370 / 725 MB


1. Black Ice Vérite' introduction
2. Primer Coat
3. The Part of Him
4. Shit Shots Count
5. When He's Gone
6. Hearing Jimmy Loud
7. Pauline Hawkins
8. Made Up English Oceans
9. Hanging On
10. Till He's Dead or Rises
11. Natural Light
12. When Walter Went Crazy
13. First Air of Autumn
14. Grand Canyon

"On February 12th, 2014, we planned an intimate private 'dress rehearsal' show to premiere the songs from our brand new album "English Oceans" in front of a small live audience of friends. The plan was to film and record the performance for use in promoting the album. It turned out to be the day of an ice storm that essentially shut down the Southeast for a couple of days and the roads were unpassable from the combination of black ice and the South's lack of snow plows and ice related services. We played the album in its entirety and had a pretty swell time. This DVD contains the performance and is a pretty nifty document of that moment in time for our band.

We hope that you enjoy it."

- Patterson Hood

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.