Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Richard Tee - Inside You [Japan Edition] (2008)

14-12-2014, 17:20
Music | Jazz | Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Richard Tee - Inside You [Japan Edition] (2008)

Artist: Richard Tee
Title Of Album: Inside You [Japan Edition]
Year Of Release: 2008 (1989)
Label: Sony Music Japan | SICP 10101
Genre: Jazz-Funk, Soul-jazz, Fusion
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 49:45
Total Size: 344 MB (Scans)
WebSite: SICP-10101


01. Inside You 4:18
02. Thinking Of You 4:37
03. Chalk It All Up 5:09
04. Precious Thing 5:21
05. Crying In My Sleep Tonight 4:28
06. Louisiana Sunday Afternoon 4:49
07. Lullabye 4:31
08. So Hard To Handle 5:12
09. Will You Be There 3:57
10. Changes 4:28
11. Wishing 2:44

Richard Tee - Fender Rhodes, acoustic piano, Hammond B-3, lead and background vocals
Marcus Miller - electric bass
Eddie Gomez - acoustic bass
Steve Gadd - drums
Dave Weckl - drums
Lenny Pickett - tenor saxophone, alto saxophone
John Tropea - guitar
Ralph MacDonald - percussion
Bill Eaton - lead vocals on track 5
Bill Eaton - background vocals
Patti Austin - background vocals
Lani Groves - background vocals
Gene Orloff - concert master
Al Brown, Matthew Raimondi, Sanford Allen, Elena Barere, Lewis Eley, Anahid Ajemian, Elliot Rosoff, Louanne Montesi, Winterton Gravey, Charles Libove, Max Ellen - violin
Kermit Moore, Charles McCracken, Jesse Levy, Eugene Moye - cello
Al Brown - contracter

Produced by Richard Tee and Kiyoshi Itoh

Richard Tee - Inside You [Japan Edition] (2008)

Download / Скачать:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.